Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sandra Logue

Sandra Logue

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Logue
"What a breath of fresh air working with these people with my insurance needs. It started with the first person I talked to Lindsay. What a ray of sunshine. Everybody else just so nice and professional. I totally recommend"
Profile photo of BJ

BJ

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by BJ
"Very helpful. Natalie helped me get a good rate on my camper today. Use them for ll my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jeffrey Gardner

Jeffrey Gardner

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Gardner
"Michael Nickas State Farm Agency agents are very knowledgeable, patient, and friendly. Brenda Sethman went over and beyond to ensure I was aware of all my insurance options. This was very time consuming and Brenda worked with me to accomplish the best insurance option for my family. Thank you Brenda."
Profile photo of Charles Johnston

Charles Johnston

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Johnston
"Natalie is a great help and super timely."
Profile photo of derek vanderhoff

derek vanderhoff

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by derek vanderhoff
"Called and needed to get coverage on a new vehicle and Ms Brenda was amazing and took care of my needs very quickly. Great call and experience. Thank you"
Profile photo of Thomas Levander

Thomas Levander

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Levander
"I've been a customer of Michael's for almost 20 years and cant say that I have ever had a problem. I was assisted by Dani Cusick today and had the best experience ever. Need insurance? Call Dani at Michael Nickas State Farm!"
Profile photo of Will Titera

Will Titera

February 23, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Will Titera
"Wish there was a negative or at least a ZERO.... I've had issues with my bill changing almost monthly with Mr. Nickas' agency which I emailed him multiple times asking why and to please correct and the man absolutely REFUSES to reply to his customers emails.....too busy for his clients needs......not my Good Neighbor. I complained and yet to receive a courtesy email from the man but only from his employee's. I did get a voicemail but a little too late Mr. Nicka. Please be aware of how he works and thank goodness I never had a claim to file with them, be too afraid of the no response or support from him. Found a better policy with stronger coverage for almost $40. less per month.......Best of luck if you select his firm."
Profile photo of Jodi B Tygrest

Jodi B Tygrest

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jodi B Tygrest
"I needed to have my renter’s policy updated due to a recent move. I had the distinct pleasure of speaking with one of the most friendly, kind, attentive, personable, knowledgeable, courteous reps, Dani Cusick. She swiftly took care of my issue and was a joy to speak with. Enjoy the Alhambra Dani!!"
Profile photo of Karen Newton

Karen Newton

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Newton
"Dani was so helpful! She made sure I understood each and every part of my coverage. She did not rush or hurry through any part of our conversation. She was gem! Thanks Dani!"
Profile photo of Toya Johnson

Toya Johnson

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Toya Johnson
"Get in touch with Brenda Sethman!!! She is hands down AWESOME! I was waiting for underwriting for a few weeks to get done with combining life, auto and home so I wouldn't have to pay so much. Brenda was nice enough to call with updates. This kind of support goes along way. She's not an underwriter, so to get a call with updates on my account assured me someone was looking out for my best interest. While professional, she was a joy to work with. I can't stress this enough, Brenda is AWESOME!!!"
Profile photo of Tee Kendrick

Tee Kendrick

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tee Kendrick
"Joy is a pure “JOY” & delight to work with! My husband and I have been clients of Mike Nickas for 20+ years because of the kindness, thoroughness, and consistent professionalism displayed from his staff - such as Joy. Joy is prompt in researching matters, extremely knowledgeable, patient, always warm and welcoming when interacting with her & she provides timely updates/responses."
Profile photo of Jonathan Diggs

Jonathan Diggs

January 10, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Diggs
"This review was something I tried to avoid writing, but State Farm and this agency forced my hand. Someone at the agency was trying to help me and save me money and I appreciated that, however, a mistake was made that ended up in me being charged an extra $500 and the cancellation of my policy. I was overly clear and made sure the way they were going about it was ok and they assured me it was. It ended up not being ok with State Farm and start farm pulled money from the 6 mo prepaid policy and cancelled my policy early. I spoke with the agency at length trying to resolve it and at the end of the day they did nothing to correct the money that was owed to me. I can understand mistakes, especially ones intended to help someone but when I mistake is made it should be corrected and they did not do that. Furthermore, State Farm doesn’t allow access to their billing department, distancing themselves from accountability. An agency or company should never leave a family out to dry when they made a mistake. Won’t be returning to this agency or State Farm"
Profile photo of Steve Iacopetti

Steve Iacopetti

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Iacopetti
"Had an issue with a third party that needed something added to the policy for proof of renters insurance, Joy Scovell quickly helped resolve the issue...I received an e-mail within minutes giving proof of the change. I highly recommend the office of Michael Nickas for insurance."
Profile photo of CJ Lockley

CJ Lockley

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CJ Lockley
"Natalie Chinchilla of Michael Nickas State Farm was very efficient and friendly! I appreciate her knowledge of the products and ability to provide me with renter's insurance at a great price and put it in place on the date necessary. Thanks, again, Natalie!"
Profile photo of Leon Jackson

Leon Jackson

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leon Jackson
"I am so grateful for the service provided by this team.I recently had the pleasure of speaking with Brenda,one of their reps at the Michael Nickas location and she was very kind,patient and informative.Michael and Brandi keep a well oiled machine running behind those doors.So proud to be a part of the team guys.Much love Fam and keep up the good work."
Profile photo of Brent Hagens

Brent Hagens

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brent Hagens
"Natalie was very professional and helpful and stayed with me and worked with me to resolve my issues i’d recommend them to any and everyone"
Profile photo of Kelly Peck

Kelly Peck

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Peck
"Erin Husa was very helpful with my most recent request. She followed through on everything I asked for. Thank you, Erin!"
Profile photo of Joan Kingston

Joan Kingston

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joan Kingston
"Brenda was very courteous and helpful."
Profile photo of steven grayson

steven grayson

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by steven grayson
"I recently had the pleasure of interacting with Brenda from State Farm, and I must say, her customer service was exceptional. Brenda’s knowledge and professionalism made my experience seamless. She went above and beyond to ensure I had all the information I needed, and her friendly demeanor made the process enjoyable. Kudos to Brenda for making insurance matters surprisingly pleasant"
Profile photo of Teresa Williams

Teresa Williams

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Williams
"Dani was very helpful to me gave me all the information that I need to move forward a sweet personality I enjoy working with her have a wonderful and blessed day"
Profile photo of Amanda Foster

Amanda Foster

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Foster
"Dani Cusick was super helpful and a charm to work with, she was funny and very professional. I'm glad I could work with her on my new policy. Thank you Dani!"
Profile photo of James Wire

James Wire

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Wire
"I have nothing but exceptional comments for the agents at Nickas. Prompt, efficient, thorough, polite......"
Profile photo of Ty G

Ty G

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ty G
"Speaking with Dani was such a pleasure. She is knowledgeable, relatable and professional. Those are great traits to have when dealing with something as serious as insurance. I highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Shane Reed

Shane Reed

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Reed
"We have been with Michael Nickas for over 25 years and we are very pleased with their services and quick responses to our needs. After hurricane Ian went over the top of our house, Erin Husa was very helpful when we were required by FEMA to get flood insurance and she was a life saver when we requested a refund when the zone was changed and money was owed. Thank you, Erin for all you do!!"
Profile photo of Steffen Strayer

Steffen Strayer

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steffen Strayer
"We greatly appreciate the quick and friendly assistance we received from Erin Husa! She took care of our requests in a very timely manner!"